Personal

Klaes Gidlund
VD/Företagsledare
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
klaes@agentumgruppen.se

Kristin Englund
Redovisningskonsult
kristin@agentumgruppen.se

emma v

Emma Vallin
Redovisningsassistent
emma@agentumgruppen.se

_A9A8601

Therese Dammfors
Redovisningskonsult
therese@agentumgruppen.se

use2

Evgeniya Ryapolova
Redovisningskonsult
evgeniya@agentumgruppen.se

Petra Ekehov
Redovisningskonsult
petra@agentumgruppen.se

maria p

Maria Palmberg
Redovisningsassistent
maria@agentumgruppen.se